Administrative Units

ICAR-NCIPM- Rajpur Khurd Campus Dr. Satyendra Singh, Pr. Scientist, Head (I/C) and Nodal Officer
Administration Sh. Dinesh Chander, Administrative Officer
PME Cell Sh. Vikas Kanwar, Scientist
Store and Purchase Sh. S.P.Singh, CTO
Training Cell Dr. Mukesh Sehgal, Pr. Scientist
Library Dr. S. Vennila, Pr. Scientist
Hindi Cell Mrs. Neelam Mehta, STO
Women Cell Dr. S. Vennila, Pr. Scientist
FAQs    Employment Opportunities     Disclaimer     Sitemap     Web Policies   
This website belongs to National Research Centre for Integrated Pest Management,
Indian Council of Agricultural Research, an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education,
Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India.

Developed and Maintained by AKMU, NCIPM