NCIPM logo
Administrative Units


In Charge

ICAR-NCIPM- Rajpur Khurd Campus

Dr. Satyendra Singh, Principal Scientist (Nematology) and Nodal Officer

Women Cells

Dr. S. Vennila, Principal Scientist (Ag. Entomology)

Human Resource Development

Dr. Mukesh Sehgal, Principal Scientist (Nematology)

P.M.E. Cell

Dr. S.K. Singh, Principal Scientist (Ag. Entomology)


Dr. S. Vennila, Principal Scientist (Ag. Entomology)


Dr. Niranjan Singh, Scientist (Computer Applications in Agriculture)


Sh. Dinesh Chander, Administrative Officer

Finance & Accounts

Sh. Randhir Singh, Asst. Finance & Accounts Officer

Store and Purchase

Dr. Nasim Ahmad, Chief Technical Officer

Hindi Cell

Mrs. Neelam Mehta, Asst. Chief Technical Officer