NCIPM logo
Staff

S.No.

Name & Designation

Mobile No.

Email

Scientific

1.

9868846540

Subhash.Chander6@icar.gov.in

2.

9968384033

hr.sardana@icar.gov.in

3.

9810636677

m.sehgal@icar.gov.in

4.

9013007359

s.vennila@icar.gov.in

5.

8586860099

mn.bhat@icar.gov.in

6.

9999927849

sumitra.arora@icar.gov.in

7.

9315831244

surender.singh@icar.gov.in

8.

9968179940

ms.yadav@icar.gov.in

9.

9873536477

rv.singh@icar.gov.in

10.

7838548439

surendra.singh7@icar.gov.in

11.

9873527883

satyendra.singh1@icar.gov.in

12.

7838149944

ajanta.birah@icar.gov.in

13.

8920202637

jitendra.singh@icar.gov.in

14.

9811861970

niranjan.singh1@icar.gov.in

15.

9818160092

ak.kanojia@icar.gov.in

16.

9555612098

malik@icar.gov.in

17.

8009829070

d.raghvendra@icar.gov.in

18.

9911499147

rakesh.kumar@icar.gov.in

19.

9432490124

prabhu.meena@icar.gov.in

20.

8588090462

anoop.tiwari@icar.gov.in

21.

Sh. Manoj Choudhary, Scientist

9914321218

manoj04444@gmail.com

22.

7838205167

mukesh.khokhar@icar.gov.in

23.

9718889176

rekha.balodi@icar.gov.in

24.

9403490289

raghavendra.kv@icar.gov.in

25.

9938799983

licon.acharya@icar.gov.in

Technical

1.

Sh. S.P. Singh, Chief Technical Officer

9899250172

surendra.pal@icar.gov.in

2.

Dr. Nasim Ahmad, Chief Technical Officer

9205066474

nasim.ahmad@icar.gov.in

3.

Smt. Neelam Mehta, Asst. Chief Technical Officer

9711801813

neelam.mehta@icar.gov.in

4.

Sh. Satendar Chandra, Technical Officer

9210759341

s.chandra@icar.gov.in

5.

Sh. Nirmal Kumar, Senior Technical Assistant

9013505044

nirmal.kumar@icar.gov.in

6.

Sh. Satish Babu, Senior Technical Assistant

9999478266

s.babu@icar.gov.in

7.

Sh. Hera Lal Yadav, Senior Technical Assistant

9868556148

y.heralal@icar.gov.in

8.

Sh. Suresh Pal, Technician

9718855370

suresh.pal@icar.gov.in

9.

Sh. Uma Shankar Mishra, Technician

9868843475

us.mishra@icar.gov.in

Administrative

1.

Sh. Dinesh Chander, Administrative Officer

9871881223

hoa.ncipm@icar.gov.in

2.

Sh. Vipin Kumar, Assistant Administrative Officer

9540564840

vipin.kumar1@icar.gov.in

3.

Sh. Randhir Singh, Asst. Finance & Accounts Officer

8708871068

hof.ncipm@icar.gov.in

4.

Sh. B.S. Tewthia, Private Secretary

9899557030

bs.tewthia@icar.gov.in

5.

Smt. Sangeeta Malhotra, Personal Assistant

9868230953

sangeeta.malhotra@icar.gov.in

6.

Sh. Bhupesh Chaudhary, Assistant

9958214726

bhupeshncipm@gmail.com

7.

Sh. Pradeep Kumar, Assistant

9968277590

pradeep.kumar1@icar.gov.in

8.

Smt. Anima Lugun, Stenographer Grade III

9871056092

anima@icar.gov.in

9.

Sh. Suresh Yadav, Upper Division Clerk

9868337277

suresh.yadav@icar.gov.in

10.

Sh. Pratap Singh, Lower Division Clerk

8743043515

pratap.singh@icar.gov.in

Skilled Support Staff

1.

Sh. Raj Kumar, Skilled Support Staff

9013517769

raj.kumar16@icar.gov.in

2.

Sh. Rajendra Kumar Shah, Skilled Support Stafff

9717373318

rajender.shah@icar.gov.in

3.

Sh. Sunil Kumar, Skilled Support Staff

9560344014

4.

Smt. Kamla Devi, Skilled Support Staff

9811513643

5.

Sh. Mahesh Kumar, Skilled Support Staff

8750604831

mahesh.kumar9@icar.gov.in

6.

Smt. Sarita Kumari, Skilled Support Staff

9717792450

saritakumari@icar.gov.in